Coaches, 
Here is what I have been sent by email and by those who have posted on the website as subscribers. I posted this for everyone so everyone can be helped out to fill schedules. If you aren't a subscriber to our service, and you use this email to fill your schedule, please consider joining our subscriber list to help keep the website going. 

Also, if you fill the date, please, please, please let me know so I can update the website. 
Thanks,
Coach Hicks

SCRIMMAGES:

Austin LBJ; UIL 5A; Varsity and/or JV (Scrim dates- Jan 29, 30, 31, Feb 1); Darrick Norton (512) 796- 4786 Darrick.norton@austinisd.org; will travel within 75 miles.

GRAPEVINE HS; UIL 5A; Varsity Feb 2, Angelina Curtis (831-521-5451 angelina.curtis@gcisd.net; I have already a scrimmage set up with another school at my place would like another for a dual here. 2 games just varsity

Lake Worth HS; UIL 4A- Feb 1st (scrimmage for both); Feb 8th ; Tiffany Skelton 325-234-6045, tskelton@lwisd.org, will travel up to 50 miles

Luling High School; UIL 3A; JV and Varsity; Scrimmages Feb 5th or 7th. Games March 5th, March 11th or March 12th. Haley Almaguer 830-875-2121 ext. 2023 email: hleopold@luling.txed.net; will travel within 100 miles

Natalia HS; UIL 3A; JV & Varsity; March 11 or 12 ; Will travel with in 100 miles, also willing to host. Tamara Bednorz (316)449-6958 tamara.bednorz@nataliaisd.net

Tolar HS; UIL 3A; Jv and Varsity Jan 28th. Hailey Wooten , 830-613-1064, hwooten@tolarisd.org. Looking for home scrimmage

Wimberley HS - UIL 4A - Varsity - Feb. 4 or 5 - Robert Klick (817) 694-1598 robert.klick@wimberleyisd.net

MORE JANUARY OPENINGS

26

JV/VARSITY

AKINS

SOUTH AUSTIN

UIL 6A

RACHEL WHATLEY

rachel.whatley@austinisd.org

832-229-3731

Can play there or at our field

26

varsity/jv/jv2

benbrook

fort worth

UIL 4A

rebecca wessels

rebecca.wessels@fwisd.org

8178157100

Looking for any scrimmage dates for all teams, home or away.

26

JV/Varsity

Brazosport High School

South Houston

UIL 4A

Voncia Ducre

voncia.ducre@brazosportisd.net

(409)996-6072

 

26

Varsity

Burkburnett HS

Wichita Falls

UIL 4A

John Blair II

john.blair@burkburnettisd.org

940-357-9771

Would like to host a 3 way

26

Varsity/Jv

Cedar Hill

DFW

UIL 6A

Jesse Bustamante

jesse.bustamante@chisd.net

915-342-0683

Looking for a 3-4 team round robin , we can host

26

Varsity, JV

Ennis High School

North Tx ( Ellis Co)

UIL 5A

Karah Kinder

karah.kinder@ennis.k12.tx.us

8173722041

 

26

Varsity

Lake Travis

Central

UIL 6A

Billy Coleman

colemanb@ltisdschools.org

972-832-1223

Looking for a 3rd Team to do a 3 way scrimmage with Lake Travis and Incarnate Word.

26

JV & Varsity

Lancaster

North Texas (DFW)

UIL 5A

JourDan Gardner

jourdangardner@lancasterisd.org

8065701608

 

26

Varsity/JV?

Madison

Houston

UIL 5A

Justin Long

Justin.Long@Houstonisd.org

8322863303

 

26

Varsity/JV

Maypearl

South DFW

UIL 3A

Waylon Whitney

waylon.whitney@maypearlisd.org

9723454504

 

26

Varsity

Paradise

North Texas

UIL 3A

Karin Essig

kessig@pisd.net

817 946-5146

 

26

Varsity

Schulenburg

south central

UIL 3A

Gilbert Price

gprice@schulenburgisd.net

3617720649

Looking for a home or away scrimmage.

26

V, JV

Waller High School

Northwest Houston

UIL 5A

Lise DeBruin

ldebruin@wallerisd.net

2817871740

 

26

Varsity

West Mesquite

DFW

UIL 5A

Katie Allen

kallen3@mesquiteisd.org

9727549911

 

28

Varsity/ JV

Carter High School

DFW

UIL 4A

Harold Jones

hajones@dallasisd.org

214-932-5781

 

28

Varsity/Mixed

Elysian Fields

East Texas

UIL 3A

Lexi Commander

lecommander@efisd.org

903-926-3731

Looking for a scrimmage for Jan 28 or 29--will travel.

28

Varsity/Mixed

Hughes Springs

East Texas

UIL 3A

Tisha Thompson

thompsont@hsisd.net

903-665--0058

Can be Monday-28 or Tuesday-29

28

Varsity

Tolar

West of Ft Worth

UIL 3A

Hailey Wooten

hwooten@tolarisd.org

8306131064

Looking for a home scrimmage on Jan 28th or Jan 26th

28

JV & Varsity

West Sabine

East

UIL 2A

Crystal Muncrief

Crystal.muncrief@westsabineisd.net

(936)366-2801

Text for quickest response

29

JV/Varsity

Barbers Hill

Houston

UIL 5A

Aaron Fuller

afuller@bhisd.net

5126303441

Would also be willing to scrimmage Monday Jan. 28th.

29

Varsity

Burkburnett High School

Wichita Falls

UIL 4A

John Blair II

john.blair@burkburnettisd.org

940-357-9771

 

29

JV/Varsity

Columbus

South central

UIL 3A

Garrett Schindler

schindlerg@columbusisd.org

9797327840

willing to scrimmage on the 28th as well

29

JV/Varsity

Dekaney High School

North Houston

UIL 6A

Charlene Bradley

csimmons@springisd.org

2816248618

 

29

JV/V

Frisco Centennial

North Texas

UIL 5A

Meghan Knowles

knowlesm@friscoisd.org

972-832-1740

Will play home or away

29

(4a, or 5a jv) (2a, or 3a varsity)

Hale Center

Panhandle

UIL 2A

chris smith

csmith@hcisdowls.net

972-523-8642

 

29

Varsity & JV

Harlan High School

San Antonio- West Side

UIL 5A

Erinn Jayjohn

erinn.jayjohn@nisd.net

(817) 507-8101

 

29

Varsity

Italy High School

South of Dallas

UIL 2A

Tina Richards

trichards@italyisd.org

9723656819

 

29

JV & VArsity

Lancaster

North Texas (DFW)

UIL 5A

JourDan Gardner

jourdangardner@lancasterisd.org

8065701608

 

29

Varsity/JV?

Madison

Houston

UIL 5A

Justin Long

Justin.Long@Houstonisd.org

8322863303

 

29

Varsity

Medina HS

West Central (Hill Country)

UIL 2A

Lyndsie Faglie

lyndsie.faglie@medinaisd.org

8306881550

We are a 1A school.

29

Varsity/JV

Oak Ridge High School

TX - Texas

UIL 6A

Stephani Rougeau

rougeausoftball@gmail.com

8325243940

 

29

JV/ Varsity

West Mesquite

DFW

UIL 5A

Katie Allen

kallen3@mesquiteisd.org

972-754-9911

 

 

MORE FEBRUARY OPENINGS

1

JV/Varsity

Altair Rice Consolidated

South Central

UIL 3A

James Little

jsloan@ricecisd.org

979-208-9802

Will host or travel. Rice Consolidated HS

1

Varsity/JV

Bay City High School

South Coastal- Houston

UIL 4A

Gabrielle Wertz

gabnicsem@gmail.com

325-864-5580

Looking for a home scrimmage. Please contact via email.

1

varsity, jv

Bowie High School

North Texas

UIL 3A

Brant Farris

brant.farris@bowieisd.net

8177266821

I have all dates open until the 10th of Feb. Will travel or host. I'm open

1

Varsity/ Jv

Carter High School

DFW

UIL 4A

Harold Jones

hajones@dallasisd.org

214-932-5781

 

1

JV/Varsity

Columbus

South Central

UIL 3A

Garrett Schindler

schindlerg@columbusisd.org

9797327840

 

1

JV

Crowley High School

DFW

UIL 5A

Bobbi Cruff

bobbi.cruff@crowley.k12.tx.us

2547185679

Need a home scrimmage, if possible

1

Varsity, JV

Grape Creek HS

West (San Angelo)

UIL 3A

Cara Thiel

Cara.thiel@grapecreekisd.net

903-316-1596

Willing to travel or host

1

Varsity & JV

Harlan High School

San Antonio- West Side

UIL 5A

Erinn Jayjohn

erinn.jayjohn@nisd.net

(817) 507-8101

 

1

JV/ V

Henderson

East

UIL 4A

Kamryn Jones

kejones@hendersonisd.org

9034458098

 

1

Any class

Hillsboro

Located between Ft. Worth and Waco

UIL 4A

Kevin Lewis

lewisk@hillsboroisd.org

254-479-7719

Could Scrimmage on the 2nd if needed

1

Varsity/JV?

La Marque

South of Houston

UIL 4A

Jason Butterfield

jbutterfield@tcisd.org

409-454-0646

 

1

JV & Varsity

Lancaster

North Texas (DFW)

UIL 5A

JourDan Gardner

jourdangardner@lancasterisd.org

8065701608

 

1

varsity

Pecos High School

West

UIL 4A

Maile Hoyt

Maile Hoyt

9253056600

February 1st is the day I am looking for a scrimmage.

1

JV

Rudder

Central

UIL 5A

BJ Mendez

bisente.mendez@bryanisd.org

9792049917

Looking for 3/4-team scrimmage round robin for JV teams on Friday Feb. 1 at our complex in Bryan

1

Varsity

Schulenburg

Central

UIL 3A

Coach Price

gprice@schulenburgisd.net

3617720649

Looking for a scrimmage. Home or away

1

Varsity or JV

Trenton

NE DFW

UIL 2A

Jeremy Strickland

jstrickland@trentonisd.org

903-227-4763

We are open for any/all possible scrimmage dates. We will be a mixture of JV and Varsity players due to basketball.

2

Varsity

Blooming Grove

Central

UIL 3A

Keith Ryno

kryno@bgrove.org

903.602.9620

Looking for a home scrimmage. Would like a 3 way if possible, but will do just a straight scrimmage if needed. Will be missing half my varsity due to basketball so open to anybody that wants to scrimmage.

2

Varsity/JV

Canyon Lake

Central

UIL 4A

Hayley Galloway

hayley.galloway@comalisd.org

979-549-6008

 

2

JV/Varsity

Cypress Lakes High School

Houston Area

UIL 6A

Meghan Taylor

meghan.taylor@cfisd.net

832-549-2659

I am hosting a scrimmage with Kempner High School, and we are looking to add 1-2 additional teams.

2

4a jv, or 2a, 3a varsity, 5a jv

Hale Center

Panhandle

UIL 2A

chris smith

csmith@hcisdowls.net

972-523-8642

 

2

Varsity

Heights High School

Houston, TX

UIL 6A

Fernando Fernandez

ffernand@houstonisd.org

2812209093

Looking for some team for a Round Robin Scrimmage

2

Varsity

Longview

East Texas

UIL 6A

Talesha Roberts

troberts@lisd.org

469-235-3165

Looking for a 3rd team in a tri-scrimmage vs. Longview and New Diana

2

Varsity/JV

Lumberton High School

Southeast

UIL 4A

Lauren Sanders

lnsanders@lumberton.k12.tx.us

409-719-6131

 

2

Varsity

Rudder

Central

UIL 5A

BJ Mendez

bisente.mendez@bryanisd.org

9792049917

Looking to host 3/4-team scrimmage round robin on Sat. Feb 2 at our complex in Bryan.

2

Varsity

Whitney

central

UIL 3A

Bo Johnson

david.johnson@whitneyisd.org

979-218-8578

We are looking for a 4th team to join scrimmage. Currently have Godley and Crowley.

4

Jv/V

Mineola HS

East

UIL 3A

Chandler Touchstone

touchstonec@mineolaisd.net

9038260998

Will travel or host. Text for quickest response.

5

JV/Varsity

Altair Rice Consolidated

South Central

UIL 3A

Jared Sloan

jsloan@ricecisd.org

 

Will host or travel. Rice Consolidated HS

5

JV/Varsity

Brazosport High School

South Houston

UIL 4A

Voncia Ducre

voncia.ducre@brazosportisd.net

(409)996-6072

 

5

JV/V

Caldwell High School

Bryan/ College Station Area

UIL 4A

Wendy Weiss

wweiss@caldwellisd.net

979-255-6775

Will possibly only have enough for a varsity scrimmage due to basketball

5

JV/V

Chisholm Trail

DFW

UIL 5A

Calvin Wright

cwright@ems-isd.net

9404527094

 

5

JV/Varsity

Dekaney High School

North Houston

UIL 6A

Charlene Bradley

csimmons@springisd.org

2816248618

 

5

(4a, or 5a jv), (2a, or 3a varsity)

Hale Center

panhandle

UIL 2A

chris smith

csmith@hcisdowls.net

972-523-8642

 

5

Varsity & JV

Harlan High School

San Antonio- West Side

UIL 5A

Erinn Jayjohn

erinn.jayjohn@nisd.net

(817) 507-8101

 

5

JV & Varsity

Lancaster

North TEXAS (DFW)

UIL 5A

JourDan Gardner

jourdangardner@lancasterisd.org

8065701608

 

5

Varsity

Laredo Nixon

Laredo, Texas

UIL 6A

Bobby Ydrogo

rydrogo003@Laredoisd.org

9563375291

Looking to host or Travel any UIL Division. May return the favor next season.

5

Varsity

Legacy Christian Academy

Southeast Texas

TAPPS Div IV

Sparkle Simon

sparklingspecialties@yahoo.com

409-926-9250

Seeking scrimmages and games

5

VARSITY

LLANO

CENTRAL

UIL 4A

BEAU BURNETT

bburnett@llanoisd.org

940-867-5358

feb 4 or feb 5th

5

JV/V

Richardson HS

DFW

UIL 6A

Courtney Sims

courtney.sims@risd.org

2147291156

 

5

Jv/V

Round Rock High School

Central

UIL 6A

Jennifer Painter

jennifer_painter@roundrockisd.org

5125861828

 

5

Varsity

Schulenburg

Central

UIL 3A

Coach Price

gprice@schulenburgisd.net

3617720649


looking for a scrimmage. Home or away

8

varsity

Benbrook

Fort Worth

UIL 4A

rebecca wessels

rebecca.wessels@fwisd.org

512-669-0678

 

8

JV/Varsity

Columbus

South Central

UIL 3A

Garrett Schindler

schindlerg@columbusisd.org

9797327840

 

8

Varsity/JV

Crowley High School

DFW

UIL 5A

Bobbi Cruff

bobbi.cruff@crowley.k12.tx.us

2547185679

Need a home scrimmage, if possible

8

Varsity, JV

Grape Creek HS

West (San angelo)

UIL 3A

Cara Thiel

Cara.thiel@grapecreekisd.net

9033161596

Willing to travel or host

8

Varsity & JV

Harlan High School

San Antonio- West Side

UIL 5A

Erinn Jayjohn

erinn.jayjohn@nisd.net

(817) 507-8101

 

8

Varsity

Italy High School

Central

UIL 2A

Tina Richards

trichards@italyisd.org

9723656819

Will travel!

8

Varsity/JV?

La Marque

South of Houston

UIL 4A

Jason Butterfield

jbutterfield@tcisd.org

409-454-0646

 

8

JV & Varsity

LAncaster

NOrth Texas (DFW)

UIL 5A

JourDan Gardner

jourdangardner@lancasterisd.org

8065701608

 

8

Varsity and JV

Oak Ridge High School

TX - Texas

UIL 6A

Stephani Rougeau

rougeausoftball@gmail.com

8325243940

 

8

JV/Varsity

South Hills

DFW

UIL 5A

Drew Wyrick

drew.wyrick@fwisd.org

817-657-1729

 

8

JV/Varsity

Weiss High School

Centra;

UIL 5A

Kelsey Spittler

kelsey.spittler@pfisd.net

979-820-0420

 

8

JV & Varsity

West Sabine

East

UIL 2A

Crystal Muncrief

Crystal.muncrief@westsabineisd.net

(936)366-2801

 

8

JV/V

Western Hills HS

DFW

UIL 4A

Dawn Aman

dawn.aman@fwisd.org

817-368-4610

 

8

JV/V

Westside High School

Houston-West

UIL 6A

Chelsea Boles

chelsea.boles@houstonisd.org

2817707150

looking for an away game

9

Varsity

Austin Lake Travis

Central

UIL 6A

Billy Coleman

colemanb@ltisdschools.org

972-832-1223

Looking to add one more varsity team to a multi team scrimmage.

9

JV/Varsity

Chisholm Trail

DFW

UIL 5A

Calvin Wright

cwright@ems-isd.net

940-452-7094

We are hosting a 4 way scrimmage at our place that Saturday. Each JV and Varsity team will have 3 one-hour scrimmages. We are looking for one more team to join Chisholm Trail, Brock and Mineral Wells.

9

(4a, or 5a jv) (2a, 3a varsity)

Hale Center

Panhandle

UIL 2A

chris smith

csmith@hcisdowls.net

972-523-8642

 

9

Varsity

Pilot Point

North TX

UIL 3A

James Ramsey

jwramsey@pilotpointisd.com

9038186903

 

12

Varsity/JV

Crowley High School

DFW

UIL 5A

Bobbi Cruff

bobbi.cruff@crowley.k12.tx.us

2547185679

Need a home game, if possible

1/2

JV/Varsity

Krum High School

North DFW

UIL 4A

Tiffany Brown

Tiffany.brown@krumisd.net

940-268-9405

Would prefer to host.

 

Varsity

Melissa

North

UIL 4A

Eric Rodgers

erodger@melissaisd.org

 

Seeking Scrimmages in Feb - Melissa HS, we have turf