Coaches, 
Here is what I have been sent by email and by those who have posted on the website as subscribers. I posted this for everyone so everyone can be helped out to fill schedules. If you aren't a subscriber to our service, and you use this email to fill your schedule, please consider joining our subscriber list to help keep the website going. 

Also, if you fill the date, please, please, please let me know so I can update the website. 
Thanks,
Coach Hicks

LOOKING FOR TOURNAMENTS:

Conroe High - 6A - looking for a tournament 2-28. 3-1, 3-2 - will travel up to 60 miles; Jackie Dixon; jdixon@conroeisd.net

Keller Central(FILLED!!): 6A; Varsity: We had a confirmed tournament for the weekend for Feb. 14-16. Apparently there is a new coach and we did not get a spot in the tournament, and I just found out today. Contact Katie Welborn; katie.welborn@kellerisd.net

Floresville; UIL 5A; JV —February 14-16 or Feb 21-23; Heather Daniell (806) 239-1771; hdaniell@fisd.us

Kingsville; UIL 4A: looking for a Week 1 Tournament (feb. 14-16); Varsity; will travel around 100miles; Aaron Warren; awarren@kingsvilleisd.com

MORE Week 1 (February 14-16)

(4a or 5a jv) (2a or 3a varsity)

Hale Center

Chris Smith

csmith@hcisdowls.net

972-523-8642

 

Junior Varsity

Robinson

Bobby Cervenka

bcervenka@robinson.k12.tx.us

2542161405

Willing to play in 1a, 2a, or 3a varsity tournaments .

JV

Brazosport High School

Voncia Ducre

voncia.ducre@brazosportisd.net

(409)996-6072

 

JV

Grand Oaks

Amanda Brimberry

abrimberry@conroeisd.net

   

JV

Lancaster

JourDan Gardner

jourdangardner@lancasterisd.org

8065701608

 

JV

Medina ISD

Lyndsie Faglie

lyndsie.faglie@medinaisd.org

8306881550

 

Jv

Oak Ridge

Stephani Rougeau

rougeausoftball@gmail.com

8325243940

 

varsity

Bangs High School

Kelbie Case

kelbie.case@bangsisd.net

3256420299

 

VARSITY

BAY CITY HIGH SCHOOL

GABRIELLE WERTZ

gwertz@baycityisd.org

3258645580

LOOKING FOR A VARSITY TOURNAMENT. 5GG OR MORE PREFERRED.

Varsity

Brazosport High School

Voncia Ducre

voncia.ducre@brazosportisd.net

(409)996-6072

 

Varsity

Dekaney High School

Charlene Bradley

csimmons@springisd.org

2816248618

 

Varsity

Florence

Doug Harrigan

dharrigan@florenceisd.net

2542851317

 

Varsity

Fort Worth THESA

Dallas Burke

coach_burke@yahoo.com

9729788671

 

Varsity

HCYA Tomball Lady Warriors

Alan Snedeker

alan@thesneds.com

832-814-5923

 

Varsity

Lebanon Trail HS

Peyton Hughes

hughesp@friscoisd.org

5126998767

 

Varsity

Liberty Christian School

Alex Smith

alex.smith@mylcs.com

9402315987

 

Varsity

Northbrook HS

Ed Ramirez

edward.ramirez@springbranchisd.com

7132522902

 

Varsity

Odessa Permian

Kristin Williams

kristin.williams@ectorcountyisd.org

325-575-2525

please attach my assistant amanda.parsons@ectorcountyisd.org

Varsity

Richardson High School

Courtney Sims

courtney.sims@risd.net

214-729-1156

 

varsity

san angelo lake view

jesse casarez

jesse.casarez@saisd.org

806-441-0046

 

Varsity

Sinton

Leslie Balerio

lbalerio@sintonisd.net

361-563-1269

 

Varsity

Spruce high school

Sarah Hudgens

shudgens@dallasisd.org

9725020405

 

varsity

Tolar High School

Hailey Wooten

hwooten@tolarisd.org

8306131064

 

Varsity

Salado

Ashton Cooper

ashton.cooper@saladoisd.org

254-722-7870

 

Varsity

Seymour

Kelsey Williams

kelsey.williams@seymour-isd.net

9406316549

 

Varsity and JV

Wakeland

Nicole Price

pricen@friscoisd.org

903-464-3046

 

Varsity, Jv

Bangs

Kelbie Case

kelbiecase@bangsisd.net

3256420299

 

MORE WEEK 2 (February 21-23)

JV

Baytown Sterling

DeeJay Warner

Dorothy.warner@gccisd.net

713-301-5916

 

JV

Brazosport High School

Voncia Ducre

voncia.ducre@brazosportisd.net

(409)996-6072

 

JV

Decatur

Carly Cloud

Carly.Cloud@decaturisd.us

9405311312

 

JV

Decatur High School

Carly Cloud

carly.cloud@decaturisd.us

9405311312

 

JV

Lancaster

JourDan Gardner

jourdangardner@lancasterisd.org

8065701608

 

JV

Little Cypress Mauriceville

Dena Adkins

dadkins@lcmcisd.org

(409)920-1319

 

Jv

Muenster

Tommy Tomlinson

Tomlinsonrat783@yahoo. Com

   

jv

north forney

josh jones

joshua.jones@edu.forneyisd.net

972-351-0707

would like to stay close to the metroplex

jv

north forney high school

josh jones

joshua.jones@edu.forneyisd.net

972-351-0707

 

JV

Ursuline Academy of Dallas

Stephanie Zorn

szorn@ursulinedallas.org

469-232-2287

 

JV

Richland High School

Stephanie Graham

stephanie.graham@birdvilleschools.net

325-660-0469

 

Smaller school Varsity or Lg School JV

Saint Mary's Hall

Tiffanie Barta

tbarta@smhall.org

2102137765

 

varsity

akins high school

Rachel Whatley

rachel.whatley@austinisd.org

832-229-3731

first two dates I can only play thurs/sat but the last date I can play thurs-sat

varsity

Bangs High School

Kelbie Case

kelbie.case@bangsisd.net

3256420299

 

varsity

Bartlett ISD

Lauren Siple

lsiple@bartlett.txed.net

2545273351

 

Varsity

Brazosport High School

Voncia Ducre

voncia.ducre@brazosportisd.net

(409)996-6072

 

Varsity

Burleson HS

Summer Owen

sowen@bisdmail.net

8176885275

 

Varsity

Carter High

Harold Jones

Hajones@dallasisd.org

214-932-5781

 

Varsity

Fort Worth THESA

Dallas Burke

coach_burke@yahoo.com

9729788671

 

Varsity

HCYA Tomball Lady Warriors

Alan Snedeker

alan@thesneds.com

832-814-5923

 

Varsity

Lancaster

JourDan Gardner

jourdangardner@lancasterisd.org

8065701608

 

Varsity

Liberty Christian School

Alex Smith

alex.smith@mylcs.com

9402315987

 

varsity

Mumford ISD

Josh Smith

jlsmith@mumford.k12.tx.us

2549674043

Small School Tournament only

varsity

san angelo lake view

jesse casarez

jesse.casarez@saisd.org

806-441-0046

 

varsity

Smithson Valley High School

Lisa Daigle

lisa.daigle3@hotmail.com

210-846-5432

 

varsity

Smithson Valley High School

Lisa Daigle

lisa.daigle@comalisd.org

210-846-5432

 

Varsity

Spruce high school

Sarah Hudgens

shudgens@dallasisd.org

9725020405

 

Varsity 5A

Corpus Christi King

Laura Morales

laura.morales@ccisd.us

361-443-8320

 

Varsity and/or JV

Harlan High School

Erinn Jayjohn

erinn.jayjohn@nisd.net

(817)507-8101

 

Varsity, Jv

Bangs

Kelbie Case

kelbiecase@bangsisd.net

3256420299

 

Varsity, JV

Lago Vista

BJ Hill

Benjamin_hill@lagovista.txed.net

5124150813

 

Varsity, JV

Socorro

Shawn O'Neal

soneal@sisd.net

915.256.1706

2018 6A Playoff Team

MORE WEEK 3 (february 28-March 2)

Junior Varsity

Robinson

Bobby Cervenka

bcervenka@robinson.k12.tx.us

2542161405

Willing to play in 1a, 2a, or 3a varsity tournaments .

JV

Brazosport High School

Voncia Ducre

voncia.ducre@brazosportisd.net

(409)996-6072

 

JV

Chisholm Trail

Calvin Wright

cwright@ems-isd.net

9404527094

 

JV

Grand Oaks

Amanda Brimberry

abrimberry@conroeisd.net

   

JV

Lancaster

JourDan Gardner

jourdangardner@lancasterisd.org

8065701608

 

jv

north forney

josh jones

joshua.jones@edu.forneyisd.net

972-351-0707

would like to stay close to the metroplex

jv

north forney high school

josh jones

joshua.jones@edu.forneyisd.net

972-351-0707

 

JV or Small School Varsity

Mumford

Josh Smith

jlsmith@mumford.k12.tx.us

(254)967-4043

We are a small 2A school near Bryan/College Station.

varsity

akins high school

Rachel Whatley

rachel.whatley@austinisd.org

832-229-3731

first two dates I can only play thurs/sat but the last date I can play thurs-sat

varsity

Bangs High School

Kelbie Case

kelbie.case@bangsisd.net

3256420299

 

Varsity

Bartlett ISD

Lauren Siple

lsiple@bartlett.txed.net

2545273351

Willing to travel up to 2 hours

Varsity

Brazosport High School

Voncia Ducre

voncia.ducre@brazosportisd.net

(409)996-6072

 

Varsity

Burleson HS

Summer Owen

sowen@bisdmail.net

8176885275

 

Varsity

Carter High

Harold Jones

Hajones@dallasisd.org

214-932-5781

 

Varsity

Crane HS

Arick Heredia

aheredia@craneisd.com

4322729264

 

Varsity

Evadale

Cheree Burnes

Cburnes@evadalek12.net

409-429-4944

 

Varsity

Fort Worth THESA

Dallas Burke

coach_burke@yahoo.com

9729788671

 

Varsity

HCYA Tomball Lady Warriors

Alan Snedeker

alan@thesneds.com

832-814-5923

 

Varsity

Houston Christian

Britney Lee

blee@houstonchristian.org

5156312378

 

Varsity

Lancaster

JourDan Gardner

jourdangardner@lancasterisd.org

8065701608

 

Varsity

Liberty Christian School

Alex Smith

alex.smith@mylcs.com

9402315987

 

Varsity

Marion

Sammy Scribner

sscribner@marionisd.net

817-880-5545

 

varsity

Mumford ISD

Josh Smith

jlsmith@mumford.k12.tx.us

2549674043

Small School Tournament only

Varsity

Northbrook HS

Ed Ramirez

edward.ramirez@springbranchisd.com

7132522902

 

Varsity

Odessa Permian

Kristin Williams

kristin.williams@ectorcountyisd.org

325-575-2525

please attach my assistant amanda.parsons@ectorcountyisd.org

Varsity

Richardson High School

Courtney Sims

courtney.sims@risd.net

214-729-1156

 

varsity

san angelo lake view

jesse casarez

jesse.casarez@saisd.org

806-441-0046

 

varsity

Tolar High School

Hailey Wooten

hwooten@tolarisd.org

8306131064

 

Varsity

Westside High School

Chelsea Boles

chelsea.boles@houstonisd.org

2817707150

Near the Houston area

Varsity

Maypearl

Waylon Whitney

waylon.whitney@maypearlisd.org

9723454504

We are a 3A High School south of DFW

Varsity

Petrolia high school

Paige Daino

paige.daino@petroliacisd.org

9404474625

 

Varsity and/or JV

Harlan High School

Erinn Jayjohn

erinn.jayjohn@nisd.net

(817)507-8101

 

Varsity, Jv

Bangs

Kelbie Case

Kelbie.case@bangsisd.net

3256420299

 

MORE Week 4 (March 7-9)

JV

Lancaster

JourDan Gardner

jourdangardner@lancasterisd.org

8065701608

 

JV

Medina ISD

Lyndsie Faglie

lyndsie.faglie@medinaisd.org

8306881550

 

jv

north forney high school

josh jones

joshua.jones@edu.forneyisd.net

972-351-0707

 

JV

Ursuline Academy of Dallas

Stephanie Zorn

szorn@ursulinedallas.org

469-232-2287

 

JV or 2AA

Abbott

Johnny Jones

johnny.jones@abbottisd.org

9729218931

Looking for Thursday-Saturday. We are located 30 minutes N of Waco

varsity

akins high school

Rachel Whatley

rachel.whatley@austinisd.org

832-229-3731

first two dates I can only play thurs/sat but the last date I can play thurs-sat

varsity

Bangs High School

Kelbie Case

kelbie.case@bangsisd.net

3256420299

 

Varsity

Episcopal High School

Caitlyn Cain

ccain@ehshouston.org

7134432373

March 7-9: would need Friday Saturday or Friday-Sunday

Varsity

Evadale

Cheree Burnes

Cburnes@evadalek12.net

409-429-4944

 

Varsity

Fort Worth THESA

Dallas Burke

coach_burke@yahoo.com

9729788671

 

Varsity

Grapevine Faith Christian School

Heather Williams

Heather.Williams@grapevinefaith.com

7037283357

Willing to travel. Looking for 2A-4A varsity tournament

Varsity

HCYA Tomball Lady Warriors

Alan Snedeker

alan@thesneds.com

832-814-5923

 

Varsity

Liberty Christian School

Alex Smith

alex.smith@mylcs.com

9402315987

 

varsity

san angelo lake view

jesse casarez

jesse.casarez@saisd.org

806-441-0046

 

Varsity

The Geneva School of Boerne

Nick Champion

nchampion@genevaschooltx.org

210-391-8446

We have a team basically made up of entirely freshman; this will be our first year as a Varsity program.

Varsity

Seymour

Kelsey Williams

kelsey.williams@seymour-isd.net

9406316549

 

Varsity and JV

Wakeland

Nicole Price

pricen@friscoisd.org

903-464-3046

 

MORE Week 5 (March 14-16)

Varsity

Cedar Ridge

Jessica Poole

jessica_poole@roundrockisd.org

512-704-0203

Looking for a Thursday and Saturday option.

Varsity

Episcopal High School

Caitlyn Cain

ccain@ehshouston.org

7134432373

March 7-9: would need Friday Saturday or Friday-Sunday

Varsity

Fort Worth THESA

Dallas Burke

coach_burke@yahoo.com

9729788671

 

Varsity

HCYA Tomball Lady Warriors

Alan Snedeker

alan@thesneds.com

832-814-5923

 

Varsity

Iowa Park HS

Amy Garcia

amgarcia@ipcisd.net

5807040869

Looking for a 3A-5A tournament. Willing to travel.

Varsity

Northbrook HS

Ed Ramirez

edward.ramirez@springbranchisd.com

7132522902

 

Varsity

Wakeland

Nicole Price

pricen@friscoisd.org

903-464-3046

 

Varsity and/or JV

Harlan High School

Erinn Jayjohn

erinn.jayjohn@nisd.net

(817)507-8101

 

MORE Week 6 (March 21-23)

Jv

Oak Ridge

Stephani Rougeau

rougeausoftball@gmail.com

8325243940

 

Varsity

Fort Worth THESA

Dallas Burke

coach_burke@yahoo.com

9729788671

 

Varsity

HCYA Tomball Lady Warriors

Alan Snedeker

alan@thesneds.com

832-814-5923

 

Varsity

Houston Christian

Britney Lee

blee@houstonchristian.org

5156312378

 

Varsity

The Geneva School of Boerne

Nick Champion

nchampion@genevaschooltx.org

210-391-8446

We have a team basically made up of entirely freshman; this will be our first year as a Varsity program.

MORE Week 7 (March 28-30)

JV

Klein High School

Jessica Lange

jlange1@kleinisd.net

7135989103

 

Jv

Oak Ridge

Stephani Rougeau

rougeausoftball@gmail.com

8325243940

 

JV

Oak Ridge

Stephani Rougeau

srougeau@conroeisd.net

832-524-3940

 

Varsity

Episcopal High School

Caitlyn Cain

ccain@ehshouston.org

7134432373

March 7-9: would need Friday Saturday or Friday-Sunday

Varsity

Fort Worth THESA

Dallas Burke

coach_burke@yahoo.com

9729788671

 

Varsity

HCYA Tomball Lady Warriors

Alan Snedeker

alan@thesneds.com

832-814-5923

 

MORE Week 8 (April 4-6)

Varsity

Fort Worth THESA

Dallas Burke

coach_burke@yahoo.com

9729788671

Varsity

HCYA Tomball Lady Warriors

Alan Snedeker

alan@thesneds.com

832-814-5923

MORE Week 9 (April 11-13)

JV

Oak Ridge

Stephani Rougeau

srougeau@conroeisd.net

832-524-3940

Varsity

Fort Worth THESA

Dallas Burke

coach_burke@yahoo.com

9729788671

Varsity

HCYA Tomball Lady Warriors

Alan Snedeker

alan@thesneds.com

832-814-5923